Police stand vigil after TMC leaders arrested by the CBI were admitted at the Woodburn Block of SSKM Hospital in Kolkata, West Bengal on May 18, 2021.

Narada sting case: Arrested Bengal Minister, TMC MLA, former party leader admitted to Kolkata hospital


Two Kaziranga animals in photographers’ global Big 5, rhino not in list

Rahul Karmakar
Image for representation purpose only. File

Haryana man who performed last rites of over 300 COVID-19 victims succumbs to coronavirus


‘Sardar ka Grandson’ movie review: Gently gently turns fully filmy

Sangeetha Devi Dundoo

Kangana Ranaut tests negative for COVID-19: ‘Don’t want to offend COVID fan clubs’


‘Alma Matters: Inside the IIT Dream’ review: Netflix documentary engages, but lacks an outsider’s perspective

Sayan Ghosh

Other Articles