Timings advanced

The timings of Train 06517 KSR Bengaluru – Mangalore Central Express Special have been advanced between Sakleshpur – Mangaluru Junction with immediate effect.

The train which leaves Hassan at 12.45 a.m. will arrive/depart at Sakleshpur- at 2.35 a.m./2.45 a.m.; Subrahmanya Road at 5.35 a.m./5.40 a.m.; Yedamangala at 5.54 a.m./ 5.55 a.m.; Kabaka Puttur at 6.23 a.m./6.25 a.m.; Bantwal at 6.54 a.m./6.55 a.m.; Mangalore Junction at 7.30 a.m. / 7.40 a.m. It reaches Mangalore Central at 8.45 a.m., a release stated.

Related Topics
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Jan 19, 2021 5:11:24 AM | https://www.thehindu.com/news/national/karnataka/timings-advanced/article33203368.ece

Next Story