DS-MAX Cricket League held

September 28, 2022 12:07 am | Updated 12:07 am IST

DS-Max Properties recently held the ‘DS-MAX Cricket League’, in which 16 teams participated. The finals was DS-Max Swatantra vs DS-Max Sankalp-Manor, in which the former won the DCL Trophy of Season 1. DS-Max Championship League Season 2 is in the offing, say the organisers. The event was sponsored by State Bank of India, Union Bank of India, Pillar Five, RD TMT, Shashank Infra Projects, President TMT, TJSB Sahakari Bank Ltd., and Krish-V, said a release.

Top News Today


Comments have to be in English, and in full sentences. They cannot be abusive or personal. Please abide by our community guidelines for posting your comments.

We have migrated to a new commenting platform. If you are already a registered user of The Hindu and logged in, you may continue to engage with our articles. If you do not have an account please register and login to post comments. Users can access their older comments by logging into their accounts on Vuukle.