Andhra Pradesh

Appointed members of AP Medical Council

The government has nominated G. Sudhakar, former professor of paediatrics at Kurnool, and Vijayawada-based psychiatrist Indla Rama Subba Reddy as individual members of the AP Medical Council for a period of five years, as per a G.O. issued by Principal Secretary (Medical, Health and Family Welfare) Anil Kumar Singhal on Dec. 2.

Our code of editorial values

  1. Comments will be moderated by The Hindu editorial team.
  2. Comments that are abusive, personal, incendiary or irrelevant cannot be published.
  3. Please write complete sentences. Do not type comments in all capital letters, or in all lower case letters, or using abbreviated text. (example: u cannot substitute for you, d is not 'the', n is not 'and').
  4. We may remove hyperlinks within comments.
  5. Please use a genuine email ID and provide your name, to avoid rejection.

Printable version | Jan 24, 2022 4:02:25 AM |

Next Story