Andhra Pradesh

APNGOs delegation meets CM Reddy

A delegation of the Andhra Non-Gazetted Government Officers Association ( APNGOs) paid a courtesy visit to Chief Minister Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy at the camp office at Tadepalle on Wednesday. APNGOs State president Bandi Srinivasa Rao, State general secretary K.V. Siva Reddy, former president N. Chandrasekhar Reddy, members Ch. Purushottam Naidu, V. Dastagiri Reddy, M. Parameswara Rao, B. Kripavaram, M. Venkateswara Reddy, V. Subba Reddy, A. Ranga Rao, T.V. Ramireddy, Md. Janibasha and other leaders were part of the delegation.

Our code of editorial values

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Oct 17, 2021 1:35:03 PM |

Next Story