Andhra Pradesh

Ten more special trains to clear extra rush

The Railways has announced that to clear the extra rush of passengers, 10 more special services of train no. 04426/04425 between Nizamuddin and Kochuveli will be operated.

Accordingly, no. 04426 will leave Nizamuddin at 5.55 a.m. on July 9, 16, 23, 30 and August 6 (Saturdays) and arrive Kochuveli at 11 a.m. on Mondays. In the return direction, no. 04425 will leave Kochuveli at 11 p.m. on July 11, 18, 25 and August 9 (Mondays) and reach Nizamuddin at 3 a.m. on Wednesdays. En route, they will stop at Mathura, Agra Cantonment, Gwalior, Jhansi, Bhopal, Nagpur, Balharshah, Ramagundam, Warangal, Khammam, Vijayawada, Chirala, Ongole, Nellore, Renigunta, Katpadi, Jolarpettai, Salem, Erode, Tiruppur, Coimbatore, Podhanur, Palghat, Shoranur, Thrissur, Aluva, Ernakulam Town, Kottayam, Tiruvalla, Chengannur, Kayankulam and Kollam stations, a press release said.

Our code of editorial values

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Jan 23, 2022 10:18:56 PM |

Next Story