KUWJ Kozhikode district functionaries elected

M. Firos Khan ( Madhyamam) and P.S. Rakesh (Mathrubhumi) have been elected president and secretary, respectively, of the Kozhikode district unit of the Kerala Union of Working Journalists (KUWJ). The results were declared late on Saturday. P.V. Najeeb (Chandrika) is the treasurer.

Our code of editorial values

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Jun 18, 2022 8:03:02 am | https://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/kozhikode/kuwj-kozhikode-district-functionaries-elected/article65447621.ece