Narasinga Rao appointed CGECC chairman

Tammineni Narasinga Rao, joint general secretary and divisional coordinator of East Coast Railway Shramik Congress (ECoRSC) has been appointed chairman of the Central Government Employees’ Coordination Committee (CGECC) of INTUC for Visakhapatnam district.

A communiqué to this effect was received from INTUC All India president G. Sanjeeva Reddy.

INCE Union general secretary B. Srinivasa Reddy was appointed convener and D.L. Reddy, P. Sattibabu and P. Koteswara Rao were appointed members of the CGECC, according to an ECoRSC press release.

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | May 19, 2021 6:05:41 AM |

Next Story