Press Club office-bearers elected

M. Radhakrishnan and Rajesh Rajendran have been elected president and secretary respectively of the Thiruvananthapuram Press Club.

Biju Gopinath was elected treasurer in the elections held to the governing committee for the year 2021-22 on Saturday.

Lakshmi Mohan and Honey H. were elected vice president and joint secretary respectively.

Those elected to the managing committee were Aji Budhannoor, Muzafar A.V., T.B. Lal, Sajith Vazhayila, Ramachandran Nair (Manoj), and T. Sivajikumar.

Razak Kalathingal was earlier elected unopposed to the welfare committee.

Our code of editorial values

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Nov 27, 2021 6:10:47 PM |

Next Story