New office-bearers assume office

The following office-bearers of All India Chamber of Commerce and Industry assumed office here on Tuesday: T.R. Tamilarasu (president); S. Shankar Marimuthu (general secretary); J. Jesiah Villavarayar (treasurer); P. Prem Vetri, T.R. Balamurugan and S. Suresh Kumar (all vice-presidents ); Vivegam G. Ramesh, S. Rajesh Balachandran and S. Norton (all joint secretaries); and J. Prem Paulnayagam (administrative secretary). MP Kanimozhi, Minister for Social Welfare P. Geetha Jeevan and Mayor Jegan Periyasamy were present on the occasion.

Our code of editorial values

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Jun 20, 2022 12:37:56 pm |