New office-bearers for IMA Kochi chapter

Dr. Rajeev Jayadevan

Dr. Rajeev Jayadevan   | Photo Credit: Nallarelations

Dr. Rajeev Jayadevan has taken charge as president of the Kochi chapter of the Indian Medical Association (IMA) for the year 2019-20 while Dr. Shalini Sudheendran has assumed office as secretary. Dr. Joby Abraham is the new treasurer.

Why you should pay for quality journalism - Click to know more

Recommended for you
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Apr 3, 2020 12:05:16 PM | https://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Kochi/new-office-bearers-for-ima-kochi-chapter/article29568641.ece

Next Story