SCR introduces Sabarimala specials


The South Central Railway is running Sabarimala specials. The following are the trains: train No.07109/07110 Hyderabad-Kollam- Hyderabad Sabarimalai special; train no.07133/07134 Hyderabad-Kollam- Hyderabad Sabarimalai special trains, train no.07613/07614 Nizamabad-Kollam- Nizamabad Sabarimalai special trains; train 07275/07276 Machilipatnam-Kollam- Machilipatnam Sabarimalai special trains; train 07211/07212 Kakinada Town-Kollam- Kakinada town Sabarimalai special trains; train 07217/07218 Narsapur-Kollam- Narsapur Sabarimalai special trains; train no.07509 Adilabad - Kollam Sabarimalai special train and train no.07407 Tirupati –Adilabad Sabarimalai train.

Methodist church fete

Train no. 07023 Kacheguda-Bidar - Dharur DEMU special train will depart Kacheguda at 5:20 a.m. on November 21 and 22 and arrive/depart Secunderabad at 5.35 a.m. Bidar at 9.30 a.m./10.30 a.m. and arrive Dharur at 1:30 p.m. In return direction, train no. 07024 Dharur - Bidar - Kacheguda DEMU special train will depart Dharur at 7 p.m. on November 21 and 22, arrive/depart Bidar at 10 p.m./10.30 hours.

Why you should pay for quality journalism - Click to know more

Related Topics Hyderabad
Recommended for you
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Jan 27, 2020 4:52:07 AM | https://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Hyderabad/scr-introduces-sabarimala-specials/article7907372.ece

Next Story