New judges sworn in

Seven new judges, who were appointed for Telangana High Court recently, were sworn in.

Chief Justice Satish Chandra Sharma had administered the oath of office for them at First Court hall of the HC on Friday. Judges Perugu Sree Sudha, Dr. Chillakur Sumalatha, Dr. Gurijala Radha Rani, Munnuri Laxman, Noonsavath Tukaramji, Addula Venkateshwar Reddy and Patolla Madhavi Devi were sworn in. They would hear cases from Monday.

Our code of editorial values

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Dec 3, 2021 8:05:34 PM | https://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Hyderabad/new-judges-sworn-in/article37031439.ece

Next Story