Erode (East) bypoll | Contact numbers of poll observers released

Updated - February 09, 2023 02:08 pm IST

Published - February 08, 2023 06:40 pm IST - ERODE

Erode Collector H. Krishnanunni. File

Erode Collector H. Krishnanunni. File | Photo Credit: GOVARTHAN M

District Election Officer and Erode Collector H. Krishnanunni has said that election-related complaints can be taken up with the Expenditure, General and Police observers appointed for the Erode (East) Assembly byelection, scheduled for February 27.

A release said that people can contact General Observer Raj Kumar Yadav at 70944-88456, Expenditure Observer Gautam Kumar at 70944-88636 and Police Observer Suresh Kumar Chadivei at 70944-88543.

0 / 0
Sign in to unlock member-only benefits!
  • Access 10 free stories every month
  • Save stories to read later
  • Access to comment on every story
  • Sign-up/manage your newsletter subscriptions with a single click
  • Get notified by email for early access to discounts & offers on our products
Sign in


Comments have to be in English, and in full sentences. They cannot be abusive or personal. Please abide by our community guidelines for posting your comments.

We have migrated to a new commenting platform. If you are already a registered user of The Hindu and logged in, you may continue to engage with our articles. If you do not have an account please register and login to post comments. Users can access their older comments by logging into their accounts on Vuukle.