Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) president and Chief Minister K. Chandrashekhar Rao showing victory symbol after the poll results in Hyderabad on Tuesday.
Telangana 2018

TRS retains power with landslide win

Ravi Reddy
Chief Minister K. Chandrasekhar Rao showing victory symbol in TRS Bhavan in Hyderabad on Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Telangana 2018

Telangana Assembly elections 2018 results live | TRS set for a landslide victory

The Hindu Net Desk
Transgender candidate Chandramukhi from Goshamahal. File
Telangana 2018

Telangana Assembly elections 2018: Strength of women MLAs to reduce

M.L. Melly Maitreyi

Top Picks

Other Articles