Karnataka 2018


* 2 Constituencies yet to vote.      

Last updated:

,   Source: ECI Website

H.D. Kumaraswamy paying floral tributes to Jawaharlal Nehru in Bengaluru on Sunday.
Karnataka 2018

Deadlock over Karnataka Cabinet continues

Nagesh Prabhu
Leader of Opposition in the Legislative Assembly B.S. Yeddyurappa addressing members.

Yeddyurappa targets ‘father and son’, predicts Congress decline

Special Correspondent
Chief Minister H.D. Kumaraswamy speaking in the Legislative Assembly in Bengaluru on Friday.
Karnataka 2018

Congress alliance to clear old blot of joining hands with BJP: H.D. Kumaraswamy

Special Correspondent

Top Picks

Other Articles