Watch | Goa Election Results 2022: key winners and losers

A video on key winners and losers in the recently concluded Goa Assembly Election

March 10, 2022 07:57 pm | Updated 07:57 pm IST

The ruling BJP looks all set to score a hattrick in Goa after bagging half of the 40 seats by the evening. The Congress is a distant second. Also in the fray were the Aam Aadmi Party and the All India Trinamool Congress.

Here’s a list of key winners and losers. Follow live updates here.

Top News Today

Sign in to unlock member-only benefits!
  • Access 10 free stories every month
  • Save stories to read later
  • Access to comment on every story
  • Sign-up/manage your newsletter subscriptions with a single click
  • Get notified by email for early access to discounts & offers on our products
Sign in


Comments have to be in English, and in full sentences. They cannot be abusive or personal. Please abide by our community guidelines for posting your comments.

We have migrated to a new commenting platform. If you are already a registered user of The Hindu and logged in, you may continue to engage with our articles. If you do not have an account please register and login to post comments. Users can access their older comments by logging into their accounts on Vuukle.