CHENNAI: C.V. Yudhvir and G.K.L. Narasimhan (+17 points) emerged team winners in the HS Doshi Trophy golf tournament at MGC Annexe (Guindy) here recently.

Other winners: Men: Individual: (0 to 9): D. Ponkumar (+8); (10 to 18): Dinesh Hemdev (+10).

Ladies: Jayashree Bharath (-1); closest to pin (11th hole): Ramani Swamy; longest drive (15th hole): V. Darshan.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper