CHENNAI: Vijayshankar and S. Vijayaraghavan (65.38 per cent) pair won the East-West Direction event in the TNSC Club weekly bridge tournament here on Tuesday. Bijay Sen and P. Koley duo won the North-South Direction with 60.26 per cent.

Other results:

North-South: 2. Suresh Jutu-K. Sekhar, 3. V.K. Banzal-K. Ramesh; East-West: 2. Chandramouli-C. Anandan, 3. V. Suri-Sandip Dang .

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper