The South African squad for the five-match ODI series against India has two new faces in batsman Francois du Plessis and leg-spinner Imran Tahir.

The squad: Graeme Smith (capt.), Hashim Amla, Johan Botha, A.B. de Villiers (wk), J.P. Duminy, Francois du Plessis, Colin Ingram, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Wayne Parnell, Robin Peterson, Dale Steyn, Imran Tahir, and Lonwabo Tsotsobe . — Special Correspondent

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper