Sunil Yajaman and Radhika Khanitkar will lead the Indian under-14 boys and girls teams respectively that will compete in the Asia-Oceania World Junior Cup tennis tournament to be played in Kuching, Malaysia, over the next fortnight.

The teams: Boys: Sahil Deshmukh, Sumit Nagal, Garvit Batra. Girls: Snehadevi Reddy, Dhruthi Venugopal, Devanshi Bhimjiyani .

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper