BANGALORE: Sumit Rathor with a score of 40 points won the KGA-Epson Shotgun Start golf tournament played here.

Nitin Jajoo, Vinod Menon, Desmond Rice and Hitesh Joshi (38 points each) and Dhara Chinappa and Sandeep Kulahalli (37 points each) filled in the minor slots.

Colin John logged a hole-in-one on the 15th hole.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper