T.S. Shanmugam and M. Santosh Kumar were elected President and Secretary respectively of the Madras United Club for the period 2011-13 at the club's Annual General Meeting held here.

Other office-bearers: Vice-Presidents: T. Kanthimathinathan, T. Venkatesan, M. Radha Krishna Rao; Treasurer: R. Chandrasekaran; Committee members: Hasim S. Bhagat, C. Muralidharan, V. Kannadasan, P.A. Balan, Ajith Kumar, Paresh Pavani and Md. Haneef .

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper