M.S. Sai Krishna Moorthy’s unbeaten 98 set up Nungambakkam CA’s 96-run victory over Thejas CA in the CCCA-J. Sampath Kumar memorial under-14 tournament recently.

The scores: Nungambakkam CA 188 for two in 20 overs (M.S. Sai Krishna Moorthy 98 n.o., Naveenet 60) bt Thejas CA 92 for eight in 20 overs (Nacul Anand four for 28).

FSCA 210 for four in 20 overs (C.S.D. Srirangan 36, Ryan Jabaraj 60 n.o., Godwin 30) bt Dolphin CA 52 in 14.4 overs (K.R. Vignesh three for three).

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper