Pune will host the senior men’s National championship from May 28 to June 10, while the women’s senior National championship will be held in Lucknow from April to 30, Hockey India announced on Monday.

The schedule of the National championships for 2013:

Senior National championships: Men: Pune (May 28-June 10); Women: Lucknow (April 18-30).

Junior National championships: Men: Rohtak (May 27-June 6).

Sub-junior National championships for men and women: North Zone: Sonepat (April 10-15).

South Zone: Chennai (April 17-22); East Zone: Nagaon (April 3-8); West Zone: Mumbai (April 11-16); Final: Hyderabad (May 1-7). — PTI

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper