KOLLAM: Prathiba CC won the title in the 11th Bhagavathy Vilasam Kuttan Pillai Memorial all-Kerala cricket tournament here on Wednesday.

In the final, Prathiba crushed IPO by 181 runs.

The highlight of Prathiba's win was a fine century by Sachin Baby (100) which enabled Prathiba to amass 317 for eight in 40 overs. In reply, IPO was bundled out for 137.

The scores: Prathiba CC 317 for eight in 40 overs (Sachin Baby 100, K.J. Rakesh 57, Subin Sulaiman 42, Jiji Satyan three for 42) bt IPO 137 (Sanil 40, Shiju three for 10) .

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper