THIRUVANANTHAPURAM: E.S. Jose and A.M.K. Nizar were elected president and secretary of the Kerala Cycle Polo Association at the annual general body meeting of the KCA which met at the Kerala State Sports Council auditorium on Sunday.

The office bearers: Patrons: P.P. Nair, Haji Aboobaker and K.J. Cherry Babu. President: E.S. Jose; Secretary: A.M.K. Nizar. Vice-presidents: V.M. Mohan; Abdul Aziz, Thankachan John; P.O. Abdul Muthaleef and M.N.C. Bose; Joint secretary: M. Bhuvath and A. Pradeep. Treasurer: B. Padmakumar. Representative to KSSC: E.S. Jose; Representative to CPFI: B. Padmakumar.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper