BANGALORE: The Karnataka StateTenpin Bowling Association (KSTBA) will host the 20th National tenpin bowling championship in the month of June.

Meanwhile, the South Zone trials will be held at Bangalore’s Star City Bowling Centre from April 7 to 13. Sixty-four participants from five States — Tamil Nadu, Andra Pradesh, Pondicherry, Kerala and Karnataka — are in contention to select the top14 for participation in the Nationals.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper