Lavmeet Kataria will lead the Indian junior men’s team that will take part in the FIVB World junior volleyball championship to be held in Izmir, Turkey, between August 22 and September 1, a press release said on Saturday.

The team: Lavmeet Kataria (capt.), Suresh Khoiwal, Narendra Kumar, Deepesh Kumar Sinha, Anup D’ Cocsta, A. Karthik, Sohan Kumar, Amandeep Singh, Arun Therambil, N. Yashvanth Kumar, Marshad Suhail, Sharvan Yadav, Head coach: T.C. Jotish, Manager: P.K. Mohanty.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper