Mr. Kanna Laxminarayana, State Minister for Housing, released the names of the eight teams and the players' lists for the inaugural Kabaddi Premier League, to be held in Vijayawada from June 8, here on Saturday evening.

Delhi Dashers, Lanco Lions, Krishna Kings, Hyderabad Horses, Haridwar Hunters, Dr. Anand Ongole Bulls, Chennai Cheetahs and Rajasthan Raiders are the teams in the fray. — Special Correspondent

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper