CHENNAI: Kirubhakaran and Yokesh took four wickets apiece in Jerusalem CoE’s 111-run win over AIHT in a match of the Anna University Zone III cricket tournament here on Tuesday.

The scores: Jerusalem CoE 172 for nine in 20 overs (S.R. Benit 26, Balaji 60, Vivek two for 50) bt AIHT 61 in 15.2 overs (Kirubhakaran four for 13, Yokesh four for 13).

T.J. Instt. of Tech. 67 in 16.5 overs (N. Chandran three for nine, V. Parameswaran two for 10, M. Santharaman three for six) lost to Vels Srinivasa CoE 68 for seven in 14.4 overs (Ganga Durai three for 12, Gurunathan two for 14, Abhilash two for 15).

Easwari CoE 118 in 19.5 overs (K. Vidyuth 25, Srinivasulu four for 19, Dinesh two for 15, Karthik two for 16) bt Jeppiaar CoE 114 in 20 overs (Prabhu 30, Karthik 29, V. Vishal two for nine, Kiran Prashanth three for 21, M.S. Sharath Kumar three for 29).

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper