THIRUVANANTHAPURAM: Lt. Col. Raju George and Sushil Vijay Arora have been elected president and general secretary of the Kerala Yachting Association.

The executive committee of the Association which met here on Tuesday has also decided to conduct an international yacht race between Maldives and Kochi.

Other office-bearers: Mathai Eapen Vettath (working president), Suresh Pillai (vice-president), Armeena Mithal (secretary) and Jolly Thomas (treasurer). — Principal Correspondent

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper