Raghav Srinivas made 72 and U. Pawan bagged four wickets to help Kedar Cricket Academy ‘A' beat Adambakkam CA by 102 runs and win the Reddy's T20 Trophy here on Wednesday.

The scores (final):

Kedar CA ‘A' 178 for eight in 20 overs (Raghav Srinivas 72, C.V. Vinay 31 n.o.) bt Adambakkam CA 76 in 15 overs (U. Pawan four for 22).

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper