Bangalore: In a South Zone KSCA inter-State under-14 tournament will commence here on Tuesday and conclude on January 16.

The teams will play each other in three-day matches in a round-robin league format.

The Karnataka team: V. Pranav (captain), S. Pradeep, Aakash Noola, B.G. Ashirwad, A.P. Abhishek, Mukund Balaji, Syed Sufiyan, P.V. Preetham, V.R. Milind, Sharath Srinivas (wicket-keeper), H.R. Kiran, R.S. Karthikeyan, Shimon Luiz, Sharan Gowda and M. Prasidh. Coach: T. Nasiruddin.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper