NEW DELHI: The 14th SAIL Nehru Champion Colleges hockey tournament will be played at the Shivaji Stadium here from February 8 to 17.

DAV College, Jalandhar; Pachaiyappa College, Chennai; Jawaharlal Nehru College, Bhopal; Faculty of Arts and Education, Annamalai Nagar; Kirori Mal College, Delhi; Gurukul Kangri University, Haridwar are some of the teams scheduled to compete in the tournament. The winner will get Rs. 96,000 while the second and third placed teams will collect Rs. 64,000 and Rs. 32,000 respectively.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper