Abhay Chauhan’s unbeaten 54 off 62 balls guided Delhi Public School (Greater Noida) to a seven-wicket win over Delhi Scottish School in the USA Pears-Daredevils School Cup T20 cricket tournament here.

The scores:

Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan 136 for seven in 20 overs (Shashank Kohli 30, Karan Rawat 40, Honey Jeet four for 18) bt Ryan International School, Vasant Kunj 121 for five in 20 overs (Jaskaran Singh 48). 

Vishwa Bharati Public School 78 in 19.1 overs (Shourya Chaudhry 33, Lakshay Sharma three for 26, Tushar Churmani three for 15) lost to Amity International School, NOIDA 82 for five in 15.5 overs.

Delhi Scottish School 112 for four in 20 overs lost to Delhi Public School, Greater NOIDA 113 for three in 18.4 overs (Abhay Chauhan 54 n.o).

Gyan Bharati School 90 in 17 overs lost to Laxman Public School 93 for two in 15.4 overs (Kapil Chauhan 30 n.o).

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper