The pair of M. Ganesan and Pornachandra with a score of 62.95 IMPs won the East-West Direction event while Gowri Shankar and T.M. Ravindran duo with a total of 61.59 IMPs finished first in North-South Direction in the TNSC Club weekly bridge tournament held here.

Other results:

East-West: 2. S. Ganapathy-C. Vijayakumar, 3. P. Diwakaran-Kripal Singh; North-South: 2. Suresh Jutur-K.C. Sekhar, 3. A. Sridhar-A. Mahadevan .

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper