Bangalore: Jupiter FC defeated New Lucky Star 3-0 in a State ‘B’ division league match at the Football Stadium here on Sunday. Wilfred (10th min.), Jayasheelan (29th) and Ramesh Babu (39th) scored for Jupiter.

Earlier, BWSSB held Young Muslims to a 1-1 draw. Santosh scored for Young Muslims in the 11th minute and Sridhar equalised in the 26th minute.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper