‘Man of the Match’ Sanjay Sharma (41) and Atul Chaudhary (40) propelled Dena Bank to a 50-run win over Central Bank to enter the final of the Dena Bank Platinum Jubilee Twenty20 cricket tournament here. Dena Bank will now take on Bank of Baroda in the title clash. BOB beat State Bank of India by two wickets in the other semifinal.

The scores: Dena Bank 140 for seven in 20 overs (Sanjay Sharma 41, Atul Chaudhary 40; Shekhar Pracha three for 32) bt Central Bank 90 for eight in 20 overs (Ashok Punia 35; Mahesh Sood two for 10, Shivam Kumar two for 19); SBI 112 for six in 20 overs (Saqlain Haider 35) lost to Bank of Baroda 113 for eight in 19.3 overs (Manan Ahuja 25; Ravinder Bhandari three for 17).

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper