Bishop Heber College beat Krish CC by six wickets in a league fixture of the Oxina Trophy district-level T20 cricket tournament, organised by Krish CC, here on Thursday.

The scores: League: Krish 146 for nine in 20 overs (A. Gopikrishna 31, R. Thangadurai 27, S. Mohamed Harris three for 12) lost to Bishop Heber College 147 for four in 16.1 overs (A. Salim 48 n.o., N. Siva 47, J. Harikrishnan 34).

Dinamalar TVR 131 for nine in 20 overs (D. Prabhakaran three for 19) bt Kailasapuram 111 for six in 20 overs (C. Sarathkumar 66 n.o.).

Golden Chariot 126 in 20 overs (M. Saravanan 25, A. Anbarasan three for 22, V. Balasubramani three for 20) bt National College 95 in 19.1 overs (V. Yuvaraj four for 20, B. Pradeep three for five).

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper