Yuki Bhambri has been seeded No. 1 in the $15,000 ITF men’s Futures tennis tournament to be played at the CLTA Stadium, Sector-10, here from Monday.

While the main draw is expected to feature six Indian Davis Cuppers, including Vishnu Vardhan and Sanam Singh, the wild cards have been given to Lakshit Sood, Ranjeet Singh, Pranav Suri and Ojas Rathi.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper