The annual general body meeting of the Kerala Aquatic Association on Saturday elected K. Babu as the honorary secretary of the association.

Babu, who was earlier holding the post of treasurer of KAA, replaces S. Rajiv who resigned as the secretary.

The AGM also elected R. Nageshkumar as the treasurer of the association. Former Sports Minister M. Vijayakumar, who is the president of the KAA, presided over the meeting.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper