S. Arun of Integral Coach Factory took the men’s 66 kg gold in the all-India inter railway powerlifting championship which began at the RRC stadium here on Wednesday.

R. Murugan of Western Railway and Santosh Bendre of Central were second an third respectively.

In the 59 kg category P. Suresh of Western took the gold, followed by G.M. Neelamurugan (SR) and T.V. Madhavan (ICF).

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper