Chennai: St. Patrick’s Tarun Srinivas and K. Hariharan shot out PS SSS ‘B’ for 52 in the P.C. Sekhar memorial cricket tournament for the Sanmar Cup being held here.

Patrick’s eased past the score in 10.3 overs without losing a wicket.

The scores:

PS SSS ‘B’ 52 in 24.4 overs (K. Hariharan three for four, S. Tarun Srinivas four for 10) lost to St. Patrick’s HSS (Adyar) 55 for no loss in 10.3 overs (M. Rameez Raja 29 n.o.).

Padma Seshadri Bala Bhavan SSS (K.K. Nagar) 150 in 27.2 overs (Karthik Ganesh 66, S. Aswin Ram three for 27) bt Jawahar Vidyalaya (Ashok Nagar) 111 for eight in 30 overs (I. Siddharth Goutham 34, Ramanujam three for 10).

Chettinad Vidyashram 107 in 29.2 overs (B. Pradhan 26, Sadagopan four for 23) lost to Santhome HSS 108 for seven in 28.1 overs (K. Ravikumar 28).

Santhome HSS 180 for five in 30 overs (P. Rakesh 42, T. Karthik 39, K. Sadagopan 28, Rishi S.Vaidya three for 21) bt Padma Seshadri Bala Bhavan SSS (T.P. Road) 93 for six in 30 overs.

St. Michael’s Academy (Adyar) 120 for eight in 30 overs (G. Ronanth Paul 44, G. Adithya Raj 41) lost to PS SSS ‘A’ 121 for five in 28 overs (T. Sivaprakash 39).

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper