LAHORE: New Delhi, Mumbai and Kolkata will host the Champions Trophy tournament this year, the International Cricket Council (ICC) decided on Thursday. The final will be held in Mumbai. "Our ICC development international (IDI) has already agreed to give the Champions Trophy to India and it met today to finalise all details of the tournament," ICC president Ehsan Mani told a news conference in Karachi. Mr. Mani said India had not raised the issue of abolishing the Champions Trophy after this year's edition.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper