Mysore: The Mysore Bar Association (R) and Advocates Cricket team (Mysore) will be conducting the all-India advocates’ cricket tournament at the Maharaja’s College and Gangothri Glades grounds in Mysore from December 24-28.

Eight teams, Karnataka, Rajasthan, Punjab & Harayana, Delhi, MP, AP, U.P. and Supreme Court team will be taking part.

The teams have been divided into two groups of four teams each.

The matches will be played on a league-cum-knock-out basis. The top two teams from each group will qualify for the semifinals.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper