CHENNAI: Mohan Menon (12), with 39 points, and D. Soundar Rajan (19), with 45 points, won the titles in Division I and II respectively in the Electromags Trophy golf tournament at the Cosmo-TNGF course here recently. M.Y. Ramesh (11), with 36 points, and Sandeep Singh (18), with 42 points, finished second.

In the monthly medal competition, C. Suresh Kumar (11), with a nett score of 72, and Shyam Sundar (19), with a nett score of 65, emerged winners in Division I and II. S. Ramakrishnan (12), with a nett score of 73, and A.M. Sathish (22), with a nett score of 66, emerged second.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper