HYDERABAD: Amit Sanghi clinched the honours in the fourth South Zone shotgun shooting championship, winning the individual title with a score of 134 points in the final here on Saturday.

Other results: Team event: 1. Andhra Pradesh (Amit Sanghi, Gusti Noria, Faisal Yusufuddin) 301 pts, 2. Tamil Nadu (Raja Gopal, Prithvi Raj, Raj Sekhar) 258 pts.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper