Wellington: New Zealand will play three Tests and five ODIs during its tour of England from April 2008.

The schedule: Tests: May 15-19: First Test (Lord’s); May 23-27: Second Test (Old Trafford); June 5-9: Third Test (Trent Bridge). ODIs: June 13: Twenty20 (Old Trafford); June 15: First ODI (Durham); June 18: Second ODI (Edgbaston); June 21: Third ODI (Bristol); June 25: Fourth ODI (The Oval) and June 28: Fifth ODI (Lord’s). — AP

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper