NEW DELHI: A 12-member Indian team will take part in the Solo Open table tennis championship in Solo, Central Java in Indonesia, from August 9 to 12.

The team:

Men: A. Sharath Kamal, Soumyadeep Roy, G. Jitendra, Pathik Mehta, A. Amalraj, Jubin Kumar and A. Rajath Kamal.

Women: Poulomi Ghatak, Mouma Das, Kasturi Chakraborty, K. Shamini and Mousumi Paul.

Coaches: Messrs Nupur Santra and S. Ramaswamy.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper